Goliath 12" Vinyl

Regular price $23.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
3 years after its initial release, Lausten Found's debut album, Goliath, is finally pressed on wax.
This first pressing is limited to only 101 copies.
  • 180-gram LP
  • Mixed Colored Vinyl
  • Polylined inner sleeve
  • This 1st Edition of Goliath will be the only run that will feature colored vinyl

 This packaging displays never seen art on the back and center labels.

Side note: Having a physical copy of my music has been something I've dreamed of since I started making music.


  1. My Friend
  2. Cannot Wait
  3. Prey
  4. Juice
  5. Goliath
  6. Something New
  7. All Alone
  8. Dianne
  9. Windows Down
  10. Getting Old
  11. That I Need You